When is crawl or bulk job data deleted?

Depending on your Diffbot plan, inactive crawls will be removed from your account either 14 or 30 days after completion. Bulk jobs will be deleted within ten days of completion.

This includes the extracted data as well as the job meta information (name, settings, etc.).

“Active” crawls are those that are recurring/repeating and that are not in a permanently “paused” state. Currently active jobs will not be deleted or removed from your account. After a recurring crawl completes its final round it will be subject to regular deletion policies.